Ryann Atkins

ratkins@lolg.ca

T: 416 646 7998

View Bio | vCard

Ryann is highly effective at building strategic cases for her clients.  A skilled advocate, Ryann is assertive in promoting her clients’ ca...

Nadia Campion

ncampion@lolg.ca

T: 416 642 3134

View Bio | vCard

Nadia’s tenacity and extensive courtroom experience instill confidence in her clients. Unwavering in her commitment to delivering results, she i...

Paul Fruitman

pfruitman@lolg.ca

T: 416 596 2870

View Bio | vCard

An experienced commercial litigator and trial lawyer, Paul thrives on the challenge of building strategies for complex cases.  Paul’s tenac...

Matthew Gottlieb

mgottlieb@lolg.ca

T: 416 644 5353

View Bio | vCard

Matt’s extensive track record of success in complex, high-stakes disputes explains why he has been recognized as one of Canada’s top litig...

Eric Hoaken

ehoaken@lolg.ca

T: 416 645 5075

View Bio | vCard

Widely recognized as a leading lawyer in commercial litigation, class actions and health law, Eric is regarded by clients, colleagues, judges, and opp...

Niklas Holmberg

nholmberg@lolg.ca

T: 416 645 3787

View Bio | vCard

Niklas has broad experience in a range of complex disputes. His diverse practice gives him the insight and experience to obtain the best results for h...

Shaun Laubman

slaubman@lolg.ca

T: 416 360 8481

View Bio | vCard

Shaun provides clients with peace of mind and confidence that even their most challenging cases are in the hands of a highly skilled and persuasive li...

Matthew Law

mlaw@lolg.ca

T: 416 849 9050

View Bio | vCard

With clear analytical reasoning and exceptional problem-solving skills, Matt has proven himself to be an effective advocate for his clients. Clients a...

Clifford Lax

clax@lolg.ca

T: 416 598 0988

View Bio | vCard

Chambers Global 2018 lists Cliff amongst Canada’s leading arbitrators and mediators who “wins recognition for his work on a wide range of ...

Jonathan Lisus

jlisus@lolg.ca

T: 416 598 7873

View Bio | vCard

Clients trust Jonathan to handle their most difficult and complex problems.  He has earned a reputation as “one of the best litigators in t...

Ian Matthews

imatthews@lolg.ca

T: 416 598 5365

View Bio | vCard

Hardworking and personable, Ian prides himself on being a trustworthy legal advisor.

Khrystina McMillan

kmcmillan@lolg.ca

T: 416 642 3133

View Bio | vCard

Khrystina’s analytical and critical thinking skills help her navigate complex disputes and issues. Understanding that litigation demands often i...

Paul Michell

pmichell@lolg.ca

T: 416 644 5359

View Bio | vCard

A highly experienced and versatile litigator, Paul excels at resolving complex issues through innovative litigation strategies. Clients trust him to p...

Vivien Milat

vmilat@lolg.ca

T: 416 644 5341

View Bio | vCard

Vivien brings extensive expertise in managing complex discovery projects and utilizing technology to advancing clients’ cases in a strategic and...

Larissa Moscu

lmoscu@lolg.ca

T: 416 360 3018

View Bio | vCard

A persuasive advocate with a deep understanding of her clients' business realities, Larissa provides smart litigation solutions to address clients&rsq...

Zain Naqi

znaqi@lolg.ca

T: 416 645 3789

View Bio | vCard

Zain is a business-minded litigator who advocates strongly for his clients. His approach combines strategic insight with practical problem-solving to ...

Breanna Needham

bneedham@lolg.ca

T: 416 360 3017

View Bio | vCard

Breanna uses her passion for advocacy and her strong work ethic for the benefit of her clients, advancing their interests effectively and strategicall...

Terrence O'Sullivan

tosullivan@lolg.ca

T: 416 598 3556

View Bio | vCard

Terry is widely recognized as one of the top litigators in Canada. From high-profile individuals to large corporations, clients rely on Terry to under...

James Renihan

jrenihan@lolg.ca

T: 416 644 5344

View Bio | vCard

Ren is a highly effective, creative, and skilled commercial litigator with significant courtroom experience. Clients have confidence in Ren’s pr...

Sapna Thakker

sthakker@lolg.ca

T: 416 642 3132

View Bio | vCard

Sapna is effective at solving problems while focusing on her clients’ strategic goals. Sapna is dedicated to the needs of her clients and passio...

Philip Underwood

punderwood@lolg.ca

T: 416 645 5078

View Bio | vCard

Phil strives to recognize the underlying interests in any dispute and focuses on providing solutions that create value and maintain important relation...

Brad Vermeersch

bvermeersch@lolg.ca

T: 416 646 7997

View Bio | vCard

Passionate about his work and deeply knowledgeable in commercial litigation, Brad delivers strategic and creative legal solutions that are grounded in...

Andrew Winton

awinton@lolg.ca

T: 416 644 5342

View Bio | vCard

A highly persuasive advocate, Andrew provides practical and strategic guidance to help clients achieve the best possible results.

Law Clerks

Lilly Iannacito

liannacito@lolg.ca

T: 416 849 9049

View Bio | vCard

Lilly provides efficient, timely and cost-effective services to clients by assisting and supporting lawyers at every stage of the litigation process, ...

Jessica Zhi

jzhi@lolg.ca

T: 416 644 4016

View Bio | vCard

Jessica’s extensive experience in corporate and commercial disputes, together with her energy and enthusiasm, brings exceptional value to the fi...