Rahool Agarwal

ragarwal@lolg.ca

T 416 645 1787

View Bio | vCard

Rahool brings a combination of creative thinking, meticulous preparation and strong courtroom advocacy to each of his cases. His approach is practical...

Ryann Atkins

ratkins@lolg.ca

T 416 646 7998

View Bio | vCard

Ryann is highly effective at building strategic cases for her clients.  A skilled advocate, Ryann is assertive in promoting her clients’ ca...

Lars Brusven

lbrusven@lolg.ca

T 416 645 5076

View Bio | vCard

Lars knows that effective advocacy for his clients requires a firm grasp of complex details and a steady focus on the greater strategic and business g...

Vlad Calina

vcalina@lolg.ca

T 416 956 1143

View Bio | vCard

Vlad has in-depth knowledge of the law and takes a creative approach to complex legal issues. Pragmatic and focused on client service, Vlad crafts inn...

Nadia Campion

ncampion@lolg.ca

T 416 642 3134

View Bio | vCard

Nadia’s tenacity and extensive courtroom experience instill confidence in her clients. Unwavering in her commitment to delivering results, she i...

Connia Chen

cchen@lolg.ca

T 416 956 1146

View Bio | vCard

Connia takes a fearless approach to advocating for her clients. Her determination, passion and ability to think outside the box leads to creative solu...

Michael Currie

mcurrie@lolg.ca

T 416 956 1147

View Bio | vCard

Michael is a skilled advocate and problem-solver who instills confidence in his clients.  He is resolute in pursuing his clients' goals while mai...

Paul Fruitman

pfruitman@lolg.ca

T 416 596 2870

View Bio | vCard

An experienced commercial litigator and trial lawyer, Paul thrives on the challenge of building strategies for complex cases.  Paul’s tenac...

Matthew Gottlieb

mgottlieb@lolg.ca

T 416 644 5353

View Bio | vCard

Matt’s extensive track record of success in complex, high-stakes disputes explains why he has been recognized as one of Canada’s top litig...

Niklas Holmberg

nholmberg@lolg.ca

T 416 645 3787

View Bio | vCard

Niklas has broad experience in a range of complex disputes. His diverse practice gives him the insight and experience to obtain the best results for h...

Shaun Laubman

slaubman@lolg.ca

T 416 360 8481

View Bio | vCard

Shaun provides clients with peace of mind and confidence that even their most challenging cases are in the hands of a highly skilled and persuasive li...

Matthew Law

mlaw@lolg.ca

T 416 849 9050

View Bio | vCard

Clients describe Matt as a trusted advisor who understands their business and is responsive to their needs.  Clients also appreciate Matt's calm ...

Mitchell Lightowler

mlightowler@lolg.ca

T 416 956 1145

View Bio | vCard

Mitchell is an experienced commercial litigator who has worked with a variety of clients across a number of different industries and jurisdictions. Mi...

Jonathan Lisus

jlisus@lolg.ca

T 416 598 7873

View Bio | vCard

Clients trust Jonathan to handle their most difficult and complex problems.  He has earned a reputation as “one of the best litigators in t...

Khrystina McMillan

kmcmillan@lolg.ca

T 416 642 3133

View Bio | vCard

Khrystina’s analytical and critical thinking skills help her navigate complex disputes and issues. Understanding that litigation demands often i...

Paul Michell

pmichell@lolg.ca

T 416 644 5359

View Bio | vCard

A highly experienced and versatile litigator, Paul excels at resolving complex issues through innovative litigation strategies. Clients trust him to p...

Vivien Milat

vmilat@lolg.ca

T 416 644 5341

View Bio | vCard

Vivien brings extensive expertise in managing complex discovery projects and utilizing technology to advancing clients’ cases in a strategic and...

Zain Naqi

znaqi@lolg.ca

T 416 645 3789

View Bio | vCard

Zain is a business-minded litigator who advocates strongly for his clients. His approach combines strategic insight with practical problem-solving to ...

Terrence O'Sullivan

tosullivan@lolg.ca

T 416 598 3556

View Bio | vCard

Terry is widely recognized as one of the top litigators in Canada. From high-profile individuals to large corporations, clients rely on Terry to under...

James Renihan

jrenihan@lolg.ca

T 416 644 5344

View Bio | vCard

Ren is a highly effective, creative, and skilled commercial litigator with significant courtroom experience. Clients have confidence in Ren’s pr...

Crawford Smith

csmith@lolg.ca

T 416 598 8648

View Bio | vCard

Crawford is a smart and courageous courtroom advocate recognized as a "litigation star" and a "leading litigation lawyer" by Chambers, Benchmark and L...

Sapna Thakker

sthakker@lolg.ca

T 416 642 3132

View Bio | vCard

Sapna is effective at solving problems while focusing on her clients’ strategic goals. Sapna is dedicated to the needs of her clients and passio...

Philip Underwood

punderwood@lolg.ca

T 416 645 5078

View Bio | vCard

Phil strives to recognize the underlying interests in any dispute and focuses on providing solutions that create value and maintain important relation...

Brad Vermeersch

bvermeersch@lolg.ca

T 416 646 7997

View Bio | vCard

Passionate about his work and deeply knowledgeable in commercial litigation, Brad delivers strategic and creative legal solutions that are grounded in...

Larissa (Moscu) Vermeersch

lmoscu@lolg.ca

T 416 360 3018

View Bio | vCard

A persuasive advocate with a deep understanding of her clients' business realities, Larissa provides smart litigation solutions to address clients&rsq...

Andrew Winton

awinton@lolg.ca

T 416 644 5342

View Bio | vCard

A highly persuasive advocate, Andrew provides practical and strategic guidance to help clients achieve the best possible results.

Counsel

Clifford Lax

clax@lolg.ca

T 416 598 0988

View Bio | vCard

Firm Co-Founder Practice restricted to Dispute Resolution*

Law Clerks

Lilly Iannacito

liannacito@lolg.ca

T 416 849 9049

View Bio | vCard

Lilly provides efficient, timely and cost-effective services to clients by assisting and supporting lawyers at every stage of the litigation process, ...

Business Team

Leslie Koornneef

lkoornneef@lolg.ca

T 416 644 5351

View Bio | vCard

Leslie’s drive and attention to detail are key to supporting the firm’s ability to adapt to changing client expectations, while maintainin...

Jessica Zhi

jzhi@lolg.ca

T 416 644 4016

View Bio | vCard

Jessica’s organizational and collaborative skills, together with her energy and enthusiasm, are key to the success of our team. Jessica is detai...